Read time: 1 min

FIA Announces New Board Members

FIA today announced the election of new directors to its board at the annual board of directors meeting. The board added Paul Anderson of Deutsche Bank, Samina Anwar of Cargill, Kari Larsen of Perkins Coie, John Murphy of Mizuho Securities USA, and Jamila Piracci of Roos Innovations.

The Board also confirmed the following officers: chairman, Jerome Kemp, Citigroup Global Markets; vice chairman, Nicholas Rustad, JP Morgan Securities; treasurer, Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets; and secretary, Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Bank plc.

The following primary member directors were elected to a two-year term: Paul Anderson, Deutsche Bank AG; Alicia Crighton, Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC; John Dabbs, Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC; Jan Bart de Boer, ABN AMRO Clearing Bank NV; Thomas R. Kadlec, ADM Investor Services, Inc; James Masserio, Societe Generale Corporate and Investment Banking;
George Simonetti, Wells Fargo Securities, LLC; and Jason Swankoski, Morgan Stanley.

Meanwhile, associate member directors Clive Christison, BP Products North America Inc; Kari Larsen, Perkins Coie LLP; and Kenneth Raisler, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP were also appointed to two year terms.

The following at-large member directors were appointed: Michael C. Dawley, Bluefin Partners LLC; John Murphy, Mizuho Securities USA LLC; and Jamila Piracci, Roos Innovations.

In addition, Arthur Hahn has been appointed to be a special advisor to the board.

Julie Ros

Share This

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Related Posts in ,