Premium Content

Free Two Week Trial
Two minutes to sign up!

Sign Up For Squawkbox
Free Weekly Newsletter

Login Form

Profit & Loss Webinars
"The Future of FX Options" 1 year 47 weeks ago

A Profit & Loss Webinar in association with Bloomberg

Monday November 19 2012 11am EST/4pm GMT

The discussion covers:




  • The wider use of FX options in expressing a market view


  • how end-users can protect themselves in an uncertain and volatile economic environment


  • the impact of the evolving regulatory landscape


  • the benefits and opportunities afforded market participants by SEF-based trading and mandatory clearing.


Speakers:


G20 Regulations: Restricting Risk or Restricting the Markets? 2 years 6 weeks ago

 A Thomson Reuters webinar in association with Profit & Loss

Wednesday September 5 2012 4.00pm BST/ 11am EST 55 minutes

Host: Robin Poynder, Head of Regulation, Marketplaces, Thomson Reuters

Moderator: Huw Jones, Regulation Correspondent, Reuters News

Panellists: David Clark, Chairman, WMBA


FX Aggregation without the Aggravation 2 years 15 weeks ago

A Profit & Loss Webinar in association with Progress Software


Wednesday May 30 2012 40 minutes


Gain deeper insight into the FX market and learn how the right trading technology will help you compete to win.